That Blogger Music


Album Review

Those Howlin’ Sounds – SLEEPWALKER

Those Howlin’ Sounds are a four-piece rock band from Nottingham, the band is made up by Alex Strongman (Vocals/guitar), Luke White (Guitar), Adam Crooks (Bass) and Kayne Clarke (drums). In September (2017) they released their first self-recorded single ‘Twenty-Five’ and have recently released their 10-track debut album ‘SLEEPWALKER’. Continue reading “Those Howlin’ Sounds – SLEEPWALKER”


I recently discovered MOUNTAINJAM through a friend who sent me a link to their stuff, and wow I’m so glad my friend told me about them. The band’s debut 10 track album ‘You’ve Got Yours Where’s Mine’ shows how good this band are.

Continue reading “MOUNTAINJAM”

Blog at

Up ↑