That Blogger Music



Mass House

Birmingham duo Mass House formed by lifelong best friends Dylan Williams and Tom Minchin, Mass House combine plastic synths and eerie beats on an exploration through Birmingham’s Brutalist heritage and diverse collection of personalities to create something truly unique.

Continue reading “Mass House”

Bad Love

Formed late 2019 in Stoke On Trent, Alt-Pop band Bad Love combine the cinematic allure of new-romantic icons like The Cure and Tears For Fears, with the heartfelt and anthemic pop-hooks of artists like The 1975, LANY and MUNA. They have released a new single called ‘Hurricane’, which is available to listen to on Spotify and iTunes.

Continue reading “Bad Love”

Pizza Daddy

Pizza Daddy are a band from London. After spending the last 5 years in dream pop band BOYS we decided to take a break and start a new project.

Continue reading “Pizza Daddy”


A 28 year old artist from Dudley in the West Midlands, she currently have three songs out on all digital platforms “reasons” being my latest release.

Continue reading “PleasePrettyLea”


Boshe is an up and coming electronic & indie solo artist from Leeds, she has released her debut E.P which she self-produced during lockdown, she has also recently leased a single called ‘Dizzy’ which is available to listen to on Spotify.

Continue reading “Boshe”

Sam Morris

Manchester-based singer-songwriter Sam Morris is a solo artist however when he plays live, he has a band under the name of Sam Morris And The Dancers (Or Morris And The Dancers). Sam has recently released a new single called ‘End Of The World’ an acoustic, folk, pop rock blend that was recorded as part of my “Fair Play” EP.

Continue reading “Sam Morris”

Rob Frank

Originally from Sudbury Ontario and currently residing in Ottawa. Rob is a solo artist as well as a member of Ottawa’s, The Elegant Devils. Rob’s song writing and diversity shines through on both his debut single, as well as his first LP. His songs are powerful, emotional, and creative. While his music is rooted in rock, Rob is not afraid to pull from different styles to create something both unique and authentic.

Continue reading “Rob Frank”

The Personas

The Personas are a 4 piece indie band based in Northwich/Warrington. They have released their debut single “Uu” which is available to listen to on Spotify.

Continue reading “The Personas”

Spilt Milk

A band of triplet brothers from Gateshead and their friend from Hexham are not letting the current lockdown get in the way of their ambition. Their band “Spilt Milk” have release their second single ‘Moving Target’ which is now available to listen to.

Continue reading “Spilt Milk”

Blog at

Up ↑