That Blogger Music



Super Disco Club

We got the chance to speak to Super Disco Club, here’s what they had to say.

Continue reading “Super Disco Club”

Katy For Kings

Katy is a 20 year old singer/songwriter from Essex, the new single ‘Words Around’ is now available on all platforms.

We got a chance to ask Katy some questions, here’s what she had to say.

Continue reading “Katy For Kings”

Louis and The Shakes

Louis and the Shakes are a visceral indie band quartet, made up of Louis Antoniou on lead vocals, Jamie Lawson on lead guitar, Manny O’Donnell as drummer and Will Finnerty on bass. The band are shaking up the mainstream with their infectious hard-hitting riffs born from the western psychedelic rock world.

Continue reading “Louis and The Shakes”

Paradise Circus

Paradise Circus are a four piece indie rock band hailing from the Midlands, consisting of vocalist David Purchase, guitarist Callum Cartwright, bassist Sam Allen, and drummer Nathan Shingler. Following success with their debut single “Fight It”, the band have returned with their new single, “What A Way (Cheetah)”.

Here’s what the band had to say when we got a chance to ask them some questions.

Continue reading “Paradise Circus”

The Wandering Hearts

The Wandering Hearts are a three-piece harmony laden Folk-Americana from London. Here’s what they had to say when we got the chance to ask them some questions.

Continue reading “The Wandering Hearts”

Sam McLaughlin

Sam McLaughlin is an independent artist from Northwich but now located in Liverpool. Sam is releasing his Debut EP ‘Iced Coffee at Midnight’ on the 30th of April which will be available to stream on all music platforms.

Continue reading “Sam McLaughlin”


“We are the band Pressure. A Story Metal trio from Stockholm Sweden. We are playing Story Metal which is a sub genre to heavy metal and is defined by that all songs are based upon true stories and should reflect the mood of the story. Therefore, each and every song can have a new kind of song and even instrumentation. We base all our songs upon our own experiences or on stories that we have been told. We collect stories to use and tries to draw our musical energy from life itself! How can you write about life if you doesn’t dare to live life to its fullest?, Pressure was formed 2018 and the band consists of Simon, Olof and Emil and their team!”

Continue reading “Pressure”

The Simple Radicals

The Simple Radicals based in the rock and blues city of Chicago, Illinois. They are a retro/classic rock band that combines sounds and influences from bands like Pink Floyd, Pearl Jam, Foo Fighters, Green Day, Cheap Trick and Tom Petty. If you like those bands then I think you will like their sound. Their album, “New Revolution” ( was released in 2019 and features Vernon Reid from the band Living Colour playing lead on our track “Medicate” (

Continue reading “The Simple Radicals”

George Eve

George Eve’s early independent tracks such as ‘My Girl’ and ‘One Track Mind’ gave the young singer-songwriter his first airplay, which included support from Jack Saunders at Radio 1 and BBC introducing. Those two tracks saw George’s talent nurtured by influential collaborators such as Ben Baptie (Rex Orange County, London Grammar) and Benjamin Miller (Julia Michaels, Anna of the North).

Continue reading “George Eve”

Blog at

Up ↑