That Blogger


Song Review

Fears Chella

Fears Chella are an evocative Stoke/Manchester based band who cheekily blur elements of grunge and pop with sparkles of dreamy and chaotic 90s indie-rock. Forming in 2016 Fears Chella quickly gained support from Huw Stephens on Radio 1, Shell Zenner on Amazing Radio, The Unsigned Guide’s ‘Artist Spotlight’ and BBC Introducing. Continue reading “Fears Chella”

Mountain Jam

Mountain Jam from Hinckley, Burbage and Tamworth to be exact are a modern rock band with a mixture of 60s and 90s influences. Formed in March 2015 their name from a song by the late 60s American rock band The Allman Brothers. Continue reading “Mountain Jam”

Best Before

I’ve always been a reluctant lover of the Pop Punk style that swept the nation in the forms of Blink-182 and Green Day. However, following Best Before’s new release ‘Listen Closely’ I felt I had to share my views on the matter. Continue reading “Best Before”

Blog at

Up ↑